Author Topic: Army LTC calls for civlian disarmament  (Read 6297 times)

Balog

• Unrepentant race traitor
  • friends
  • What if we tried more?
Army LTC calls for civlian disarmament
« on: December 04, 2013, 07:37:39 PM »
http://sipseystreetirregulars.blogspot.com/2013/12/current-serving-army-ltc-and-small-wars.html

Just...  :facepalm:

Here's the original article where the condescending ahole showcases truly amazing quantities of stupidity. I also note that he's the RE-est of REMF's so his "I kill people for a living" spiel is pretty pathetic. http://www.esquire.com/blogs/politics/bateman-on-guns-120313
« Last Edit: December 04, 2013, 07:40:52 PM by Balog »
Quote from: French G.
I was always pleasant, friendly and within arm's reach of a gun.

Quote from: Standing Wolf
If government is the answer, it must have been a really, really, really stupid question.

brimic

• friends
Re: Army LTC calls for civlian disarmament
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2013, 07:47:48 PM »
c. Bolt-action rifles with a magazine capacity no greater than five rounds. Like I said, hunting is valid. But if you cannot bring down a defenseless deer in under five rounds, then you have no fking reason to be holding a killing tool in the first place.
No worries. My hunting rifle will bring down a deer with one shot just as it would your fat foppish ass.
"now you see that evil will always triumph, because good is dumb" -Dark Helmet

"AK47's belong in the hands of soldiers mexican drug cartels"-
Barack Obama

Balog

• Unrepentant race traitor
  • friends
  • What if we tried more?
« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2013, 07:50:42 PM »
Yeah, the exemption for the preferred tool for selective target elimination at range was pretty hilarious. "You can't own one of those dangerous Lorcin .22's, but a .338 Lapua capable of minute of LTC at 600 yards? Totally cool."