Author Topic: Cynthia McKinney just...  (Read 3569 times)

K Frame

• friend
  • I Am Inimical
Cynthia McKinney just...
« on: April 06, 2006, 09:15:06 AM »
issued a brief apology for her actions.

Hopefully that doesn't shut off the grand jury investigation.
Carbon Monoxide, sucking the life out of idiots, 'tards, and fools since man tamed fire.

Azrael256

• friend
Cynthia McKinney just...
« Reply #1 on: April 06, 2006, 10:00:43 AM »
...and shortly thereafter one of her bodyguards pulled off a nice felony: "I'm going to put your ass in jail. I'm a police officer,"

Impersonating a police officer is still a felony, right?

http://www.ajc.com/metro/content/metro/dekalb/stories/0406natmckinney.html

RadioFreeSeaLab

• friend
Cynthia McKinney just...
« Reply #2 on: April 06, 2006, 10:08:07 AM »
An apology doesn't pay for the crime.  Sorry, Ms. McKinney.

garyk/nm

• friend
  • shovelbum
Cynthia McKinney just...
« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2006, 10:11:23 AM »
Well, she should apologize. She still needs to be prosecuted for her felonious action.

Harold Tuttle

• Professor Chromedome
  • friend
Cynthia McKinney just...
« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2006, 11:23:28 AM »
the fix is in
some animals are more equal than others
"The true mad scientist does not make public appearances! He does not wear the "Hello, my name is.." badge!
He strikes from below like a viper or on high like a penny dropped from the tallest building around!
He only has one purpose--Do bad things to good people! Mit science! What good is science if no one gets hurt?!"

The Rabbi

• friend
  • "Ahh, Jeez. Not this sh*t again!"
Cynthia McKinney just...
« Reply #5 on: April 06, 2006, 11:46:50 AM »
Next she'll decry the lack of respect for police officers and call for a commission to investigate why officers dont get more respect.  For the children.
Fight state-sponsored Islamic terrorism: Bomb France now!

Vote Libertarian: It Not Like It Matters Anyway.

Harold Tuttle

• Professor Chromedome
  • friend