Author Topic: wireless router  (Read 2526 times)

cassandra and sara's daddy

• friends
wireless router
« on: November 28, 2009, 09:48:03 AM »
n that much better?  worth switching over?
It is much more powerful to seek Truth for one's self.  Seeing and hearing that others seem to have found it can be a motivation.  With me, I was drawn because of much error and bad judgment on my part. Confronting one's own errors and bad judgment is a very life altering situation.  Confronting the errors and bad judgment of others is usually hypocrisy.

by someone older and wiser than I

MicroBalrog

• friend
Re: wireless router
« Reply #1 on: November 28, 2009, 09:56:08 AM »
I've been using one for the last two years - my uncle bought it for me when visiting from Russia.

The advantages, to me,, are double:

1. Once you set up your router, you no longer need to put in a password and username, the machine remembers them.

2. I have a laptop, and my father is constantly plotting to buy himself a new one since he broke the previouis one. A wireless router is the simplest and least painful way to connect all your computers to the Internet.

IF you just have one computer  I don't see much point.
Destroy The Enemy in Hand-to-Hand Combat.

"...tradition and custom becomes intertwined and are a strong coercion which directs the society upon fixed lines, and strangles liberty. " ~ William Graham Sumner

Fly320s

• friend
  • Formerly, Arthur, King of the Britons
« Reply #2 on: November 28, 2009, 11:54:37 AM »
The wireless router is also good if you have WiFi capable phones or Xbox or something like that. That's why I installed my wifi router. It was easy and works well.
Islamic sex dolls.  Do they blow themselves up?

GigaBuist

• friends
    • http://www.justinbuist.org/blog/
« Reply #3 on: November 28, 2009, 12:50:38 PM »