Author Topic: "Voters" Are Being Bussed Into Georgia Districts  (Read 8660 times)

Kestrel

• friend
"Voters" Are Being Bussed Into Georgia Districts
« on: October 24, 2008, 02:40:36 PM »
A friend of my wife told her a couple of weeks or so ago about voting early in a northern Georgia county. She said it took her 1-1/2 hours to vote. She said there were busloads of "voters" arriving in busses and the voting location was crowded. She indicated that these voters were not the typical residents of our district.

It's a STRONGLY Republican district and it was obvious to her these weren't on the level. After being here for many years, I've NEVER seen these kinds of voters crowding our polling locations.

It's alarming.

ilbob

• friend
    • Bob's blog
Re: "Voters" Are Being Bussed Into Georgia Districts
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2008, 03:43:57 PM »
its pretty clear that part of obama's plan to win involves massive vote fraud.
bob

Disclaimers: I am not a lawyer, cop, soldier, gunsmith, politician, plumber, electrician, or a professional practitioner of many of the other things I comment on in this forum.

Manedwolf

• friend
« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2008, 03:57:02 PM »
its pretty clear that part of obama's plan to win involves massive vote fraud.

Again. Chicago.

El Tejon

• friend
    • http://www.kirkfreemanlaw.com
« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2008, 05:09:36 PM »
Lots of Illinois plates here in Lafayette, Indiana.  Hanging around the early voting centers. :rolleyes:

Welcome to Chicago--Nationwide. =D
I do not smoke pot, wear Wookie suits, live in my mom's basement, collect unemployment checks or eat Cheetoes, therefore I am not a Ron Paul voter.

longeyes

• friend
« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2008, 05:33:33 PM »
Why should anyone accept Obama as a legitimate President?

That's what a lot of people are going to be asking.
« Last Edit: October 25, 2008, 01:26:37 AM by longeyes »
"Domari nolo."

Thug: What you lookin' at old man?