Author Topic: Wow.... 25th high school class reunion coming up next month...  (Read 12167 times)

K Frame

• friend
  • I Am Inimical
Hard to believe it's been 25 years.

What's not hard to believe is that I'm not going to this one, either.   laugh

90% of the people in my class were tools of the highest order.

I still see a number of my friends from that class, and that's enough of a reunion for me.
Carbon Monoxide, sucking the life out of idiots, 'tards, and fools since man tamed fire.

RadioFreeSeaLab

• friend
Re: Wow.... 25th high school class reunion coming up next month...
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2008, 07:22:49 AM »
My tenth is coming up. 

wmenorr67

• friend
« Reply #2 on: August 22, 2008, 07:25:30 AM »
My 20th was back in '06 and I missed it due to deployment.  I had planned on going since I haven't seen a lot of the people I graduated with in about 15 years or so.  We were a close class of 125 or so and would consider most a friend and would help in most situations if I could.

At the rate deployments happen the bad thing is there is a good chance I will not be able to go to my 25th in 2011.
There are five things, above all else, that make life worth living: a good relationship with God, a good woman, good health, good friends, and a good cigar.

Only two defining forces have ever offered to die for you, Jesus Christ and the American Soldier.  One died for your soul, the other for your freedom.

Bacon is the candy bar of meats!

Only the dead have seen the end of war!

charby

• Necromancer
  • Administrator
  • APS's Resident Sikh/Muslim
« Reply #3 on: August 22, 2008, 07:28:50 AM »
you're old.. 

I had my 15th year reunion last summer.

Iowa- 88% more livable that the rest of the US

Uranus is a gas giant.

Team 444: Member# 536

HankB

• friend
« Reply #4 on: August 22, 2008, 07:36:00 AM »
Young whippersnappers . . . my 30th is coming up this year.