Author Topic: El T on the juice!  (Read 2677 times)

El Tejon

• friend
    • http://www.kirkfreemanlaw.com
El T on the juice!
« on: May 11, 2006, 05:43:19 AM »
What I thought was an ear infection (I should know as I am a doctor) has been determined to be a throat inflammation.  The doc looked down my throat and said "Whoa!"

I am now on a steriod as well as an antibiotic.  So, I know have an excuse in case I slide into an inexplicable "rage" at someone (oh, let's say a certain barefoot, toothless, boogereating hilljack neighbor who parks their mother%#@ing fishing skiff on his lawn) for the next six days.

I'm untouchable.  BAAAHAAAHAHAHA!:D

Suggestions for my rage list are welcome.
I do not smoke pot, wear Wookie suits, live in my mom's basement, collect unemployment checks or eat Cheetoes, therefore I am not a Ron Paul voter.

charby

• Necromancer
  • Administrator
  • APS's Resident Sikh/Muslim
El T on the juice!
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2006, 06:01:10 AM »
Well at least you'll have one thing in common with Barry Bonds.

C
Iowa- 88% more livable that the rest of the US

Uranus is a gas giant.

Team 444: Member# 536

CatsDieNow

• friend
El T on the juice!
« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2006, 06:06:31 AM »
As I recall from my fencing days, the steriod that you are probably on is not actually a banned substance in sports, but was just unable to be distinguished by a test from the other anabolic steriods that are all kinds of nasty.   So they banned them all - including things like the stuff in certain asthma inhalers.  Maybe testing methods have improved since I competed, though.

A lawyer on a 'roid rage...yikes.   I suggest flagerant, frivolous lawsuits vs. toothless.

K Frame

• friend
  • I Am Inimical
El T on the juice!
« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2006, 06:13:28 AM »
Hum...

Wave bye bye to your testicles...
Carbon Monoxide, sucking the life out of idiots, 'tards, and fools since man tamed fire.

El Tejon

• friend
El T on the juice!